Profile PictureAdrianne Hart

Membership

Wednesdays at 1 pm can be your safe place to enjoy a refreshing, hypnotic experience while making upgrades to your health and wellness on an unconscious level.

Group hypnosis over zoom is a fun and supportive environment to dissolve anxiety while installing health, happiness, healing, and abundance. It's also much less expensive than one-to-one sessions.

Your Wellness Wednesdays Membership gives you access to my weekly group hypnosis sessions over zoom.

This membership is perfect for you if any of the following apply:

  • You're curious about hypnosis and want to enjoy the experience in the safety and comfort of your own home over Zoom.
  • You already love the feeling of being hypnotized and desire a regular, affordable, live experience.
  • You are someone who is ready to level up your mindset around health and happiness.
  • You're a listener of the Get Well With Me podcast.
  • You are open to a fun and supportive group setting.
    • Turning your camera on is encouraged but not required.
  • You are a healing practitioner and curious about what it might be like to host your own group sessions.

Weekly sessions are live on Zoom at 1 pm Eastern:

Find your time zone below.

  • Pacific: 10 am
  • Mountain: 11 am
  • Central: 12 pm
  • Eastern: 1 pm
  • Atlantic: 2 pm
  • UK: 6 pm
  • Central European: 7 pm

Click SUBSCRIBE to reserve your membership and begin your first month FREE. You will receive a welcome email with the Zoom link to access your first session this Wednesday! No commitments. You have complete control to stop or start your membership anytime with the click of a button.

All memberships include a 1 month free trial
Add to cart

Membership includes a group zoom session every Wednesday at 1 pm.

$47 a month

Membership

Add to cart