Visitor Pass to Wellness Wednesday Group Hypnosis

$15
0 ratings

This visitor pass provides access to only one session. If you already love Wellness Wednesdays, sign up for the monthly membership instead by clicking this link. https://adriannehart.gumroad.com/l/mnujz

If you are seeking a visitor pass, you are in the right place. Simply click pay, and you will receive an email with the link to our next Zoom session on Wednesday at 1 p.m. Eastern time.

This visitor pass is perfect for you if:

  • You're curious about hypnosis and want to experience it in the comfort of your own home over Zoom.
  • You are a listener of the Get Well With Me podcast.
  • You want to improve your health and wellness naturally.
  • You are open to a fun and supportive group setting.
    • You will never be put on the spot or required to share with the group.


Hosted by Adrianne Hart

Weekly sessions are live on Zoom at 1 pm Eastern:

Find your time zone below.

  • Pacific: 10 am
  • Mountain: 11 am
  • Central: 12 pm
  • Eastern: 1 pm
  • Atlantic: 2 pm
  • UK: 6 pm
  • Central European: 7 pm
Pay

Access to one Wellness Wednesday Group Hypnosis Session

Size
305 KB
Length
1 page
$15

Visitor Pass to Wellness Wednesday Group Hypnosis

0 ratings
Pay